Thursday, September 16, 2010

National Film Awards 2010. National Film Awards 2010 Winners List or 57th National Film Awards winner for the year 2009 for each category has been announced today on September 15, 2010.On this 57th National Film Awards 2010 Winners List Bollywood megastar Amitabh Bachchan bagged another award.Mr Bachchan also completed his hat-trick of the national film awards as Best Actor for ‘Paa’ , Best Actress Ananya Chaterjee for ‘Aabo Hawa’ , ’3 Idiots’ bags awards for Best Popular Film/ Best Director/ Best Producer, Farooq Sheikh gets Best Supporting Actor for ‘Lahore’ and Arundhati Nag wins Best Supporting Actress for ‘Paa’. Best Actor award: Amitabh Bachchan adjudged as Best Actor for ‘Paa’ Best Actress award: went in favour of Ananya Chatterjee for her role in Abohomaan. Best Camerawork:: Anjali Shukla. Best Sound Engineer: Oscar winner Resul Pookutty Best Supporting Role (Male): Farooq Sheikh for the film Lahore Best Supporting Role (Female): Arundhati Naag for the film Paa Best Playback Singer (Male): Rupam Islam Best Playback Singer (Female): Niranjana Sarkar (Housefull) Best Music: Dev D Best Lyrics: Swananad Kirkirey for the film 3 Idiots Best Music Director: Amit Trivedi for the film Dev D Best Child Film: Ottani Pati and Kesu Best Child actor: Jiva and Anba Karasu Best Music Score: Illyaraza for Pazhassi Raja Best Choreography: K Shivashankar for film Magadhira